Working for Industrial Tracking Systems

 

Career

Are you looking for a career as part of a fast growing and dynamic company? Are you enthusiastic about innovative technologies and enjoy working for exciting customers? Then Industrial Tracking Systems AG is exactly the right employer for you. We develop and distribute state-of-the-art tracking and process control solutions and work closely with our customers. As a young technology start-up, we offer newcomers a high degree of responsibility and a wide range of development opportunities from day one.

 

Our Guiding Principle

In a perfectly coordinated team of outstanding specialists, we develop the solutions of tomorrow's Industry 4.0. We solve problems from the perspective of our customers. Our products are smart, robust and offer our clients constant added value over decades. Our expectations of each individual are high because we are driven by the success of collective excellence and the good feeling of being truly proud of each other. 

Your Perspectives

Your responsibility will grow as fast as our team. We offer an unconstrained cooperation in a supportive and motivated environment. Our projects are international and our customers are from exciting industries. In addition to the opportunity to expand your knowledge and skills, we offer the possibility to develop yourself quickly and take on more responsibility.

 

Your Profile

We are looking for employees (m/f) with years of technical work experience and graduates of technical universities (FH, UNI), especially in the fields of computer science, engineering and automation technology. You can find more details in the list of open positions.

 

Our location

At our company headquarters in Fürstenfeldbruck we offer a pleasant working atmosphere. In contemporary 2 or 3 person offices you will find a relaxed environment for concentrated work. Our open door policy, the large recreational areas and regular sports activities create room for social interaction.

Open Positions

  • Software developer automation technology (m/f)

  • Frontend developer (m/f)

  • Software Developer Middleware .NET (m/f)

  • PLC developer (m/f)

  • Project Engineer Software and Automation Technology (m/f)

  • Sales representative field service (m/f)

 

Are You Ready?

Apply now!

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG

Arbeiten bei Industrial Tracking Systems

 

Karriere

Sie suchen eine Herausforderung in einem schnell wachsenden und dynamischen Unternehmen? Sie begeistern sich für innovative Technologien und arbeiten gerne für spannende Kunden? Dann ist die Industrial Tracking Systems AG genau der richtige Arbeitgeber. Wir entwickeln und vertreiben hochmoderne Tracking- und Prozesskontrolllösungen und arbeiten dabei eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen. Als junges Technologie-Startup bieten wir Neueinsteigern vom ersten Tag ein hohes Maß an Verantwortung und vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Unser Leitmotiv

In einem perfekt eingespielten Team von herausragenden Spezialisten entwickeln wir die Lösungen der Industrie 4.0 von morgen. Wir lösen Probleme aus der Perspektive des Kunden. Unsere Produkte sind schlau, robust und bieten unseren Kunden über Jahrzehnte konstanten Mehrwert. Unsere Anforderungen an jede/n Einzelne/n sind hoch denn uns motiviert der Erfolg gemeinsamer Bestleistungen und das gute Gefühl zu recht aufeinander stolz zu sein.

Ihre Perspektiven

So schnell wie unser Team wächst auch Ihre Verantwortung. Wir bieten ein unkompliziertes Miteinander in einem kollegialen und motivierten Umfeld. Unsere Projekte sind international und unsere Kunden stammen aus spannenden Branchen. Neben der Möglichkeit Ihr Wissen und Ihre Fähigkeiten zu erweitern bieten wir insbesondere die Möglichkeit sich schnell weiter zu entwickeln und mehr Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Ihr Profil

Wir suchen Mitarbeiter (m/w) mit langjähriger technischer Berufserfahrung und Absolventen technischer Hochschulen (FH, UNI) insbesondere aus dem Bereich Informatik, Ingenieurswissenschaften und Automatisierungstechnik. Mehr Details finden Sie in der Liste offener Positionen.

Unser Standort

An unserem Firmensitz in Fürstenfeldbruck bieten wir eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre. In modernen 2er oder 3er Büros finden Sie ein entspanntes Umfeld für konzentriertes Arbeiten. Unsere open door Policy, die großen Gemeinschaftsflächen und das regelmäßige Sportangebot schaffen Raum für geselliges Miteinander.

Stellenangebote

  • Softwareentwickler Automatisierungstechnik (m/w)

  • Frontend Entwickler (m/w)

  • Softwareentwickler Middleware .NET (m/w)

  • SPS Entwickler (m/w)

  • Projektingenieur Software- und Automatisierungstechnik (m/w)

  • Vertriebsmitarbeiter Außendienst (m/w)

Interesse?

Jetzt bewerben!

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG