Track & Trace fromITS


With our modular Track & Trace solutions, we support production processes of all kinds, including the sensitive production of banknotes. Find out briefly and concisely a few key points of practical relevance about our product tracking.

Possibilities and integration in practice


With the ITS Track and Trace System, product flows can be recorded and tracked across machines. The system supports the serialization, aggregation and picking of products, it can record throughput times and quality parameters and label or eject products depending on predefined target values.

The integration is carried out by the machine builder, who connects the pre-configured hardware components to his own control components via standard interfaces. Many sensors (e.g. scales, cameras or barcode readers) can be connected directly to the ITS modules mounted in the control cabinet.

Speed and flexibility

The software consists of pre-designed modules, which are adapted and extended by us according to customer specifications. This reduces the planning and development effort and at the same time offers enough flexibility for special application situations.

Open and standardized interfaces support perfect line integration and offer unlimited compatibility with existing machine and system components.

 

Easy retrofitting of existing systems

ITS offers space-saving modules for integration into existing packaging or production machines,

Low space requirement in the control cabinet, connection via OPC UA, fieldbus or I/O, flexible file import and export modules, interfaces for integration into existing user interfaces

 

Security

All recorded data is securely stored locally and (optionally) archived on external servers. With Secure Cloud, ITS also offers an option for encrypted, audit-proof data storage (see ITS BLACKBOX 4.0) in specially protected data centers. Access to the data requires a hardware key that only the customer has. This means that neither we nor the data centre can access the data without your intervention.

 

High reliability and low latency

For high throughput for standard tasks such as serialization, aggregation and target/actual comparisons, the ITS control unit has a real-time module that communicates directly with the connected hardware. ITS offers space-saving modules for integration into existing packaging or production machines.

 
 
 
 
 

Contact

Industrial Tracking Systems AG info@industrialtrackingsystems.com
Tel.  +49  8141 - 14806-0
Fax. +49  8141 - 14806-33 
Sales
Service
Am Fuchsbogen 7
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Germany
Career
Management

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG

Track & Trace von ITS

Mit unseren modularen Track & Trace Lösungen unterstützen wir Produktionsprozesse jeder Art bis hin zur sensiblen Herstellung von Banknoten. Erfahren Sie kurz und knapp ein paar praxisrelevante Eckpunkte über unsere Produktverfolgung.

Möglichkeiten und Integration in der Praxis

Mit dem Track and Trace System von ITS lassen sich Produktströme maschinenübergreifend aufzeichnen und nachverfolgen. Das System unterstützt die Serialisierung, Aggregation und Kommissionierung von Produkten, es kann Durchlaufzeiten und Qualitätsparameter aufzeichnen und Produkte abhängig von vorgegebenen Sollwerten kennzeichnen oder ausschleusen.

Die Integration erfolgt durch den Maschinenbauer, der die vorkonfigurierten Hardwarekomponenten über Standardschnittstellen mit seinen eigenen Steuerungskomponenten verbindet. Viele Sensoren (z.B. Waagen, Kameras oder Barcodeleser) lassen sich direkt an die im Schaltschrank montierten ITS Module anschließen.

Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität

Die Software besteht aus vorgefertigten Modulen, die von uns kundenspezifisch angepasst und erweitert werden. Das reduziert den Planungs- und Entwicklungsaufwand und bietet gleichzeitig genug Flexibilität für spezielle Anwendungssituationen.

Offene und standardisierte Schnittstellen unterstützen die perfekte Linienintegration und bieten uneingeschränkte Kompatibilität gegenüber bereits vorhandenen Maschinen- und Systemkomponenten.

 

Einfache Nachrüstung von bestehende Anlagen

ITS bietet platzsparende Module zur Integration in vorhandene Verpackungs- oder Produktionsmaschinen,

geringer Platzbedarf im Schaltschrank, Anbindung über OPC UA, Feldbus oder I/O, Flexible Datei Import- und Exportmodule, Schnittstellen zur Integration in vorhandene Benutzeroberflächen

 

Sicherheit

Alle aufgezeichneten Daten werden lokal sicher gespeichert und (optional) auf externen Servern archiviert. ITS bietet mit Secure Cloud auch eine Option zur verschlüsselten, revisionssicheren Datenspeicherung (siehe ITS BLACKBOX 4.0) in besonders geschützten Rechenzentren an. Der Zugriff auf die Daten erfordert einen Hardware-Schlüssel über den nur der Kunde verfügt. Damit ist es weder uns noch dem Rechenzentrum möglich ohne Ihr Zutun auf die Daten zuzugreifen.

 

Hohe Zuverlässigkeit und geringe Latenz

Für hohen Durchsatz bei Standardaufgaben wie Serialisierung, Aggregation und Soll- / Ist-Vergleiche besitzt die ITS Steuerungseinheit ein Echtzeit-Modul, das direkt mit der angeschlossenen Hardware kommuniziert. ITS bietet platzsparende Module zur Integration in vorhandene Verpackungs- oder Produktionsmaschinen.

 
 
 
 
 

Kontakt

Industrial Tracking Systems AG info@industrialtrackingsystems.com
Tel. +49 89 8141 - 14806-0
Fax. +49 89 8141 - 14806-33 
Vertrieb
Service
Am Fuchsbogen 7
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Germany
Karriere
Geschäftsleitung

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG