About us

 

Industrial Tracking Systems AG is a young company based in Fürstenfeldbruck near Munich.

Our team includes software developers, user interface specialists and automation engineers. Together with our customers we develop individual solutions for product tracking and quality assurance for industry and trade.

A special focus is the design and implementation of ergonomic user interfaces for plant control and data acquisition.

Our motivation

In a perfectly established team of outstanding specialists, we develop the solutions of tomorrow's Industry 4.0. We solve problems from the customer's perspective. Our products are smart, robust and offer our customers constant added value over decades. Our demands on each individual are high because we are motivated by the success of our joint best performances and the good feeling of being proud of each other.

Be part of our team!

As a young and fast growing company we are always looking for qualified new employees. We offer a friendly and extremely constructive working environment, short decision making processes and the opportunity to develop your professional skills quickly. For our team we are looking for colleagues with a strong technical background and enjoy dealing with customers.

 

On our job pages you will find a selection of open positions and the possibility to send us an unsolicited application. Please contact us - we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Industrial Tracking Systems AG info@industrialtrackingsystems.com
Tel.  +49  8141 - 14806-0
Fax. +49  8141 - 14806-33 
Sales
Service
Am Fuchsbogen 7
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Germany
Career
Management

Open positions - Come and join us!


Software Engineer .NET/C# for Industrial Applications

As a Munich-based technology start-up, we develop software for industrial data analysis and product tracking. Typical applications are the monitoring of packaging processes and automated wear detection.

To strengthen our team we are looking for an experienced .NET Engineer (m/f) with good knowledge in at least one other programming language who can easily translate challenging contexts into modular software and who likes to learn new technologies.

Our team covers the entire spectrum from PLC programming to the design of ergonomic HTML5 user interfaces. We realize the application logic in .NET Core, with Web-APIs and interfaces to SQL and NoSQL databases). For data analysis we use statistical methods as well as artificial intelligence.

As a young company we offer excellent development opportunities, a highly motivated team and a very friendly environment.
We offer flexible working hours and the possibility to work 100% in a home office.


Should we have aroused your interest, please contact us.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG

Über uns

 

Die Industrial Tracking Systems AG ist ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Fürstenfeldbruck bei München.

Zu unserem Team gehören Softwareentwickler, Human Interface Spezialisten und Automatisierungstechniker. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen zur Produktverfolgung und Qualitätskontrolle für Industrie und Handel.

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt ist das Design und die Umsetzung ergonomischer Bedienoberflächen zur Anlagensteuerung und Datenerfassung.

Unser Leitmotiv

In einem perfekt eingespielten Team von herausragenden Spezialisten entwickeln wir die Lösungen der Industrie 4.0 von morgen. Wir lösen Probleme aus der Perspektive des Kunden. Unsere Produkte sind schlau, robust und bieten unseren Kunden über Jahrzehnte konstanten Mehrwert. Unsere Anforderungen an jede/n Einzelne/n sind hoch denn uns motiviert der Erfolg gemeinsamer Bestleistungen und das gute Gefühl zu recht aufeinander stolz zu sein.

Kontakt

Industrial Tracking Systems AG info@industrialtrackingsystems.com
Tel.  +49  8141 - 14806-0
Fax. +49  8141 - 14806-33 
Vertrieb
Service
Am Fuchsbogen 7
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Germany
Karriere
Geschäftsleitung

Offene Stellen - Willkommen im Team!
 

Software Engineer .NET/C# für Industrielle Anwendungen

Als Münchner Technologie-Startup entwickeln wir Software zur Industriellen Datenanalyse und Produktverfolgung. Typische Anwendungen sind die Überwachung von Verpackungsvorgängen und die automatisierte Verschleisserkennung.

 

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir einen erfahrenen .NET Engineer (m/w) mit guten Kenntnissen in wenigstens einer weiteren Programmiersprache dem es leicht fällt, anspruchsvolle Zusammenhänge in modulare Software zu übersetzen und der sich gerne in neue Technologien einarbeitet.

 

Unser Team bildet das gesamte Spektrum von der SPS-Programmierung bis zum Design ergonomischer HTML5 Oberflächen ab. Die Applikationslogik realisieren wir in .NET Core, mit Web-APIs und Schnittstellen zu SQL und NoSQL Datenbanken). Zur Datenanalyse setzen wir sowohl statistische Verfahren als auch künstliche Intelligenz ein.

 

Als junges Unternehmen bieten wir ausgezeichnete Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, ein hochmotiviertes Team und ein sehr freundliches Umfeld. Wir bieten flexible Arbeitszeiten und die Möglichkeit zu 100% im Home-Office zu arbeiten.

 

Sollten wir dein Interesse geweckt haben, sprich uns gerne an-

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

© 2020 by Industrial Tracking Systems AG